top of page
_DSC1564_edited.jpg

Mirjam Hässig
Swiss Singer & Composer



 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Optics
Kloster Dornach (CH)
Thursday, March 28, 2024


 

The Optics
Feilenhauer Winterthur (CH)
Saturday, April 06, 2024


 

The Optics
Bejazz Bern (CH)
Thursday, April 04, 2024


 

The Optics
Isebähndli Baden (CH)
Monday, April 22, 2024


 

The Optics
Birds Eye Basel (CH)
Thursday, September 05, 2024


 

Ayé! 
Jazz-ig Göppingen (DE)
Wednesday, November 13, 2024


 

Upcoming Concerts:

 

Ayé!  
Jazzzip Zürich (CH)
Friday, October 18, 2024


 

Ayé! 
Moers  (DE) -tba
Thursday, November 14, 2024


 

Ayé! 
Moers  (DE) -tba
Friday, November 15, 2024


 

Ayé! 
Moers  (DE) -tba
Saturday, November 16, 2024


 

The Optics (CH)
Neustadt Bar Schaffhausen
Saturda
y, October 26, 2024


 

Mirjam Hässig Solo 

Breitsch-Träff Bern (CH)
Thursday, April 11, 2024


 

Ayé!  
JazzPort Friedrichshafen (DE)
Saturday, November 9, 2024


 

Composer Jazz Orchestra by Jonathan Salvi
Nêuchatel (tba)
Saturday, November 23, 2024


 

Composer Jazz Orchestra by Jonathan Salvi
Nêuchatel (tba)
Friday, November 22, 2024


 

"An intense, atmospheric and often haunting recording"-
All about Jazz 

"Harp and bass are to the fore instrumentally, the instruments intertwining beautifully, each giving the other space and leaving plenty of room for Hässig's clear vocals" -

All about Jazz

bottom of page